Fantasy SCOTUS

I’m in a fantasy football league.  I didn’t even make the playoffs this year, mainly because I never started the right players my quarterbacks stunk.  I’m sure some of you are in fantasy sports leagues, whether football, basketball, or baseball.

But who knew there’s a fantasy league for Supreme Court cases?  I certainly didn’t.  Until today, when I read Robert Ambrogi’s LawSites blog on the impact that Justice Scalia’s death is having on Fantasy SCOTUS.  You can check it out HERE.

This provides a nice segue to introduce The Shamrock.  The Shamrock is my NCAA tournament pool. It’s far different from the typical “brackets.”  This year, a portion of each entry fee will go to the Vermont Bar Foundation’s Poverty Law Fellowship.  For more on The Shamrock, go HERE, then click on the “Rules” tab.

Leave a Reply

